Big Sean “Hall of Fame” Artwork and Track List


After hearing Big Sean’s verse on Drake’s new smash hit “All Me” it’s clear that fans are waiting patiently for the D-town player’s sophomore album.  The G.O.O.D. music artist will release “Hall of Fame” on August 27.

The new album features collaborations with Lil WayneJhene AikoNasKid CudiNicki Minaj,Juicy JJeezyJames Faunterloy and Miguel.

The album is available for preorder on iTunes now. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Nothing is Stopping You
  2. Fire
  3. 10 2 10
  4. Toyota Music
  5. You Don’t Know
  6. Beware featuring Lil Wayne & Jhene AIko
  7. First Chain featuring Nas & Kid Cudi
  8. Mona Lisa
  9. Freaky
  10. Milf featuring Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
  11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
  12. It’s Time featuring Jeezy & Payroll
  13. World Ablaze featuring James Faunterloy
  14. Ashley featuring Miguel
  15. All Figured Out

Source: UrbanDaily