Drake ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Album Tracklist

With his forthcoming album being released in the next few weeks, Drake put speculation to rest and released the tracklist for “Nothing Was The Same.”

Drizzy took to Twitter and Instagram to share the tracklist.

With features including Majid Jordan, Detail, and Jay Z , many are speculating this to be another classic Drake album.

“Nothing Was The Same” Tracklist:

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (f/ Majid Jordan)
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (f/ Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (f/ Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:

14. Come Thru
15. All Me (f/ Big Sean & 2 Chainz)

Source: UrbanDaily