A$AP Ferg’s Trap Lord Album Stream


Early we listed 8 anticipated albums for the rest of the year and one of the eight happened to be A$AP Ferg’s Trap Lord. With the album coming out August 20th, A$AP Ferg made the album available for a free preview at his site here.


1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad Jame$ & ScHoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle