Pusha-T – My Name Is My Name Track list



October 8th is inching closer and closer as Pusha-T can’t wait to drop his solo debut album My Name is My Name and now we know the entire track list with features of the upcoming album. We will be getting features from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Kendrick Lamar, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chains, Big Sean, Future and more. I personally cannot wait to listen to Nosetalgia featuring Kendrick Lamar.

Track list

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)