NEW MUSIC: Iggy Azalea – “Impossible Is Nothing” + ‘The New Classic’ Tracklist


Iggy Azalea just released this new track titled “Impossible Is Nothing” as well as the track listing for her upcoming album “The New Classic”. 

Listen to the track below and peep the track listing! Don’t forget to pre-order your copy HERE.


Iggy Azalea – The New Classic Tracklist

1. Walk the Line
2. Don’t Need Ya’ll
3. 100 feat. Watch the Duck
4. Change Your Life feat. T.I.
5. Fancy feat. Charli XCX
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow feat. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra feat. Mavado
12. F**k Love

Deluxe Version 

13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’

Source: GlobalGrind