NEW MUSIC: Fabolous – The Soul Tape 3 (Must Listen)


Fab does again! He kept his word and dropped this Christmas treat titled ‘Soul Tape 3′. If you’ve listened to the previous Soul Tape releases, you know that you have to listen to this one.

You can download all 3 at if you need to catch up.

Stream the new mixtape below or download it from Livemixtapes Here

1. Everything Was The Same (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Sacrifices
3. Playa
4. The Get Back
5. Foreigners (feat. Meek Mill & Mike Davis)
6. The Hope (feat Jadakiss)
7. You know (feat. Young Jeezy)
8. Cuffin Season
9. Thim Slick (feat. Jeremih)
10. Lay Down (feat. Ryan Leslie)
11. Situationships (feat. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas)
12. Young OG (Bonus)