K. Michelle Released Album Art and Tracklist for Rebellious Soul Album: New Music Video “I Don’t Like Me”

Singer/reality star K. Michelle is finally ready to share her talent with the world, and not just her attitude. Her debut album “Rebellious Soul” is set to be released on August 13th and in preparation for that, K. Michelle has released the album cover and tracklist.

Despite having already worked with a few heavyweights in R&B like R. Kelly, K. Michelle’s album features NO guest appearances. She does, however, have production from the popular producers Pop & Oak who were behind the boards on her first single “V.S.O.P.”

When talking about her debut collection of songs, K. Michelle said, “This project means everything to me. I was determined with this project that people were gonna finally see me for more than just a crazy, ratchet reality star.”

Check out the tracklist below.

1. “My Life”
2. “Damn”
3. “I Don’t Like Me”
4. “Can’t Raise a Man”
5. “V.S.O.P.”
6. “Pay My Bills”
7. “Sometimes”
8. “It’s Too Late”
9. “Hate on Her”
10. “When I Get a Man”
11. “A Mother’s Prayer

K. Michelle we’re really excited for your new album, but you definitely should of had a feature or two on your album. You’re talented, but could still use a little help by hopping on a track with Nicki Minaj who happens to LOVE your show….Just a thought.

Check out her NEW music video for her new single “I Don’t Like Me”. This is a song that a lot of women can relate to. K. Michelle always touches on real topics that the average woman can identify with. Excited to hear the whole album K.

Source: The Urban Daily