Jennifer Lopez – “First Love” (NEW VIDEO)


J-Lo has released the video for the second single “First Love” off her upcoming album “A.K.A”. The album is set to drop June 17th. Check out the track listing and the video below.


Jennifer Lopez’s A.K.A. tracklist:
1. A.K.A. [feat. T.I.]
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi [feat. French Montana]
5. Acting Like That [feat. Iggy Azalea]
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More [feat. Rick Ross]
10. Booty [feat. Pitbull]
11. TENS [feat. Jack MIZRAHI]
12. Troubeaux [feat. Nas]
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl [feat. French Montana]