Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist and Album Artwork Released!!!


Jay-Z’s recently announced new album Magna Carta Holy Grail will release this week, and the album artwork and entire tracklist was released today.

Thank God Jay didn’t pull a Yeezus and sell us a blank CD case!

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC (feat. Justin Timberlake, Nas, Pharrell, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz & Beyonce)
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter

Source: The Dose Music