Eminem’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2′ Album Tracklisting


In less than a month Eminem’s eighth studio album The Marshall Mathers LP 2 will be hitting stores nationwide and as of today we will know who exactly will be featuring on the album with Em. The 16 track album which is expected on November 5th will hold features from Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, and Nate Ruess. That Kendrick Lamar and Eminem track is sure to be fire and will be a hit I cannot wait to listen to.

Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklisting

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin